Logo

Deleting an Account

Your Muse account can be canceled via the GitHub marketplace subscription page. On this page you can end a subscription, change the subscription to alternative plan, or cancel with one account and install on another.

If you’d like to additional prohibit Muse access to your GitHub account simply go to our App Settings where you can uninstall the application.

We’re sorry to see you go.